You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EATING IS ABOUT SURVIVAL, RIGHT? Food Fight Friday

in #foodfightfriday6 years ago

Howdy sir bigsweed! you scarfed it down before you got a picture of it! lol. that means it was good or you was starved! I agree and that company is a great one too. Its the most important type of insurance.
the odds...you're saying the odds of it happening is the 25 or the 1?

Ha! that's a great photo at the top, did you fall or were you down there on purpose?

Sort:  

The 25 to 1 odds are the odds I set, that within the life of the survival food, which is 25 years something is coming down. $40.00 dollars for a years insurance that our loved ones will eat sounds like a good policy to me.
It is very much like car insurance, you hope and pray that you never have to use it.

@janton, I slid into position just before the camera went off.
Everyone was telling me I would miss the picture or I was going to get hurt, no one knew the old man was still that quick.
It hurt, they were all betting against me 😢😢😢.
Well, I not only did it for this photo, I must have done it 6 or 7 times, but in the other photos, I could not keep the dogs out of my face.
IMG_0912.JPG

haha! howdy sir bigsweed! oh that's hilarious, now I see what you were doing, that's too funny. Hey you were a gifted athlete and you still got it! or at least some of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54