You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations! WINNERS of Steemit Food Challenge #4 - Dinner in less than 15 minutes!

am glad you came back!
we haven't really forgotten about you
you got me inspired I put up my own culinary challenge thanks to you!
when I was hosting the SCC I realized how much a hard time you must have had
it wasn't easy and in the end I had to pass it on to @woman-onthe-wing because I got busy
at that time we're the only challenge related to food and recipes
these days, there's a lot .. but you know - you hosted the first ever cooking related challenge
so - you can always, always host again!
am so glad to see you back and looking well!
welcome back!!!!

Sort:  

Oh that is great! Love that you put up a challenge!! Yeah it took more time than I realized in the beginning hehe ;) Will check out the challenge! Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62