You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Boasting - What's on My Plate? 🍓

in #foodboasting6 years ago

I used to eat oats all the time!! I ate the for breakfast and snack in the middle of the day and in the evenings, but then I switched to Greek youghurt since I like a cold dish more in the summertime. Anyways, porridge is da best!!💕

Sort:  

Totally agree, oats are the best, no matter what time of the day! However, now that it's summertime, I start to sweat when I eat boiling hot oats in the morning (I don't know if this is common?). I probably should figure out an alternative for them 😅

You should definitely try overnight oats if you can't handle ot hot at this time of the year, or switch to yoghurt as I did!

Actually, I've tried overnight oats a few times, but I didn't enjoy them that much. Perhaps I need to find some recipes for them at first, instead of throwing a bunch of ingredients together and hoping for the best, like I did... 😁

Haha, recipe might be good!😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65