You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ENTRY FOR THE CONTESTS OF: @karenmckersie 🏆💲New Food Boasting Photo Contest #8 🏆

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

Mmmm! That ksso awesome , different and delicious looking ! Great shot @fjmb86 ! Another restaurant quality photo ! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest , good luck!😀😋✌💕
*be advised that even though I said in my rules i would not remind them ! I will let you know that many things are missing in this post in order to qualify. please read over the rules again, you can enter up to 3times per week! thank you!✌

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I will take your recommendations into account.

Awesome, thank you! God Luck, I love your photosand dont like having to disqualify people because of rules, but have to so its fair to all participants!👍✌💕

I have already made the corrections according to your post rules to enter the contest. I apologize but I do not fully handle English and I had to use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51