You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good vs Bad And The Morality Of Steemit - @Smooth Operator Inspired By Sade

in #food4thought7 years ago

A great philosophy piece! I love the Sade tune at the end - I love her Greatest Hits album with a cold beer! More rebel material is already rising!! Ha ha! ... https://steemit.com/philosophy/@mindhunter/singapore-like-steemit-leads-the-good-life-under-a-benevolent-dictator-but-how-long-can-the-american-dream-last

Sort:  

I am pleased you like my short post and The one and only wonderful , classy virgo woman SADE.
I can't believe how much material you find. I will bookmark and read later. Keep it coming.

I'm a creative dendritic firework! I don't know whether to video or write now?! Crazy biscuits!!

STEEMIT SOS!! I over-stimulated myself on Steemit! I have 1% voting power!

The video is complete ready for release tomorrow! Yes! I need a massage too. Steemit is a FULL ON gushing fire hydrant of dendritic ideas trapped within a hurricane. Mad innit?!!

I need a massage ....Helpppp !

Tomorrow ... The Steemit Daily Dose Vid #3: If I Had 2 Million Steem Power I Could Make $200 a Day On This Platform!! [A Comment Discussion With @mammasitta]

If I had 2 million Steem Power I could make $200 a day on this platform!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67