Sort:  

I am really working hard on my reputation and my network of followers. It seems not to go ahead and if so I still don't understand how it's calculated. If the DownVote bots harm my reputation, I will get very upset for the first time. Really upset.

You're all good. I feel for ya. I felt my first sting this morning of Steem's dark side. But that's what makes us the stronger Blockchain. We stick together through these growing pains. Let the virus fade away, give it no more thought or effort, forgive and certainly forget.

Please continue to get your sweet posts over to @Steemtrail. So we can keep sharing them with new and old readers and creators that are attracted to positive vibes.

Peace, have a wonderful Sunday, and know there are far more eager to read your good story than some bot that don't know what it doin. :)

https://discordapp.com/channels/237494690100936704/257036059802730496

I really appreciate your kind and encouraging comment and also posting my stories on steemtrail. My thoughts on this topic were short and bittersweet but as long my reputation is not harmed I will keep my cool. It's all good 😊 As it is but my outlook on the so called insider "clique" changed a lot. There is no perfect world / community, unless we do create it ourself. My peace is my freedom! My independence my art !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46