You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good vs Bad And The Morality Of Steemit - @Smooth Operator Inspired By Sade

in #food4thought7 years ago (edited)

100% fairness is hard to reach indeed; you are absolutely correct!

We need to create something that will be liked by 100 thousands even millions of users. Whether that be still with financial rewards, or not, to make that happen, I don't know. I only know that the way power and rewards are distributed right now will prevent this community from becoming large and therefore in the end will die.

Some music for bedtime: Talk Talk - I Believe In You

Sort:  

I totally understand what you mean . Nite nite !! So glad for the music.

We are dealing mostly with so called dry people here. Developers, computer geeks and so on, the site is too complicated in general. I got used to but the easygoing fun is minimal.
Something is missing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62