Samyang Hot Chicken Cheese Ramen

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I just feel like sharing what I had for lunch today.

image

I'm a super duper cheese lover so this cheese ramen is purrrfect for my taste buds. Although it is indeed spicy but the spicyness is tolerable and I just love the combination of spicy ramen & cheeeese. Besides, as soon as you finish a bowl of this delicious ramen, you will get that sexy angelina jolie lips a.k.a bee stung lips that people nowadays want for free!😁

Preparing this ramen is very simple. Just pop it in hot water to soften the noodles, drain it out, pour in the sauce + seasonings, stir andddd wala, your done! I usually top it off with eggs and a slice of cheese (Yup!more cheese for me 😋) and the taste is heavenly!

The sauce & seasoning
image
Forgot to take picture with the egg & cheese as I couldn't wait to gobble it all up
image

A pack of 5 cost about RM20.00 and it can be found at your local supermarkets. So if you are also craving for this spicy cheese ramen, go grab a pack to get that sexy thick 👄 !

Till my next post guys, CHEERS!

Sort:  

OMG You're post is hilarious!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 11:56:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.10/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This morning someone were writing about spicy food from Korea. and I shared how my kids love korean noodle, especially Samyang.

This noodle is so spicy but tasty

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33