You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

This comment is the last comment from your last post

I get a lot of good feed back from you.

You have to know that, In indonesia especially in Aceh , you are so popular. Many steemit user here always talk about you. They said "she is beautiful, she is from China, how can she earn a lot of dollars, I like her post so much, I love her because she always post about travel and food, she is awesome" and so on .

I am sure that you know "Aceh" , Aceh is one of popular tag in steemit. I always reccomend your blog for the newbie here.

I said " you have to follow her, she is great "

I hope you consider to visit Indonesia , And I am very honoured If the sweetest girl in steemit visit my country.

I hope you want follow me ms. @sweetsssj

Enjoy your next trip without problem 😊

Sort:  

zulfikarkamui, thank you for your lovely comment, I actually didn't know that people talk about me in Aceh, but i'm so humbled by the wonderful things you have to say.. it's not always positive chatter that reaches far and wide after all.. Of course, I will be visiting Indonesia in the coming year, and I hope we can have a meetup so I can meet as many of he Indonesian community as possible!

My pleasure 😉
Indonesia is always open for you, sweet 😉

If you want to go here, just contact me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55