My Birthday Cake

in #food6 years ago

Birthday Cake.jpg

Few days ago I celebrated my 50th birthday. I did not get a birthday cake for a long time, but I guess the moment was right this time to finally get one. By the time I took the photo, the candles already started to melt.

It was Sacher Cake made at home by my lovely partner. She was kind enough to make it for me!

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @zorank
#znap

Big 50 happy birthday to you

This is wonderful 50th birthday. I need the cake too

Posted using Partiko Android

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Happy Birthday to you my friend:)

Hope to you see on Dtube soon!!

Thanks a lot, @nathanmars.

Happy 50 @zorank 😉 wish you all the best and many happy returns!

Happy birthday man, hope you a life full of health and wealth!

Happy birthday buddy 😊😊, I hope you had enjoyed the birthday day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on the past anniversary, although many days have passed!
I wish you inspiration and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50