Chocolate biscuit bomb!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

hello chocolate addicts of steemit..This is a cake I made today in the shape of a bomb!! It has inside sponge cake , chocolate cream and stuffed cocoa biscuits. On the top I have put milk chocolate ganage which is my favorite topping and cocoa biscuits for decor!!
image

image

image

I hope you like my chocolate bomb!! thanks for stepping by!!! 😁

Sort:  

Chocoholics will love this. Great looking creation. I tend to avoid chocolate as much as possible these days however enjoy it when it matters. :)

black bitter chocolate 70% cocoa is very healthy..but dont over do it!

That bomb may explode in my mouth!

lol I am sure it is!!! thanks for the comment @rynow 😁

You are welcome

I would gladly risk injury from the sandwich cookie/biscuit shrapnel on top just to get a taste of that! 😂

haha thanks for your comment @breakfastchief..I would risk also injury for chocolate!!!

It must be delicious! !!it looks delicious! !!

σε ευχαριστω μαρακι...ειναι οντως νοστιμο :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66