You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Frijoles

in #food5 years ago

@sponge-bob you're a little box of surprises.

Work and need will not pass because you will know how to deal with the situation.

That will not say that you are less man for knowing how to cook, currently men are prepared in many things, even to run a home, if not work, but the wife works.

In Venezuela years ago, during my uncles' time when I was doing military service, he told me that there they taught them some things.

My brothers know how to wash, cook, clean, even hit a button.

And the beans are exquisite, rich, here we prepare something called a PINTAO that is beans with rice if you have a touch of smoked bones is added, quality remains.

Sort:  

Hehe. I grew up with two older sisters and a mom that worked. I have seen it all and I learned how to cook, sew, and even change diapers as a teen. I baby sat for spending money. I went on to become a mechanic as well as many other trades. Versatility is my middle name.

Great comment!

A man like I'd say COMPLETE, that's good, my brothers are on their way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65