Lovely weekend

in #food6 years ago

Hi Friends

Today i am sharing cheesy chicken popcorn cooked by me,which was really tasty and all my friends are enjoy it.

My passion is cooking i love to cook new dishes i am sharing my cheesy chicken popcorn picture hope my steemit friends also like it.

IMG-20180106-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Wow it looks delicious and yummy

hi man i have to tell you that you are absolutly stupid when you are spend 2SBD on bot who has total walue 0.5
You are loosing money

This post has received a 42.55 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @zehra42. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 11.98% upvote from thanks to: @zehra42.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 25.97% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @zehra42!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Thanks i will also follow you.

Wow that looks really awesome yummy I just ate my dinner still I'm feeling hungry lol

I like it cruncy cryspy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86