You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTAURANT REVIEW: TASHA'S WATERFRONT

in #food6 years ago

Got so hungry after looking at you photos and reading the review @princessmewmew, you can’t imagine ;) I am starving. All the plates you have ordered must have been very tasty.

I also like when decorations are nice. It is almost like it gives the food a better taste. I also admire and respect restaurants, in which tge restrooms are tidy. Restrooms are not an obvious part of the restaurant, but if it is neat than most probably the rest of the restaurant will be good as well. Found this rule of thumb for myself. ;)

Sort:  

hehe, they were really lovely!

I agree with you about the restrooms - some nice soaps, creams and flowers and you're good in my book x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57