焼酎の思い出

in #food5 years ago

こんにちは!
今日は、焼酎の思い出を語ります!!

今から3年くらい前まで、転勤で九州にいました!
九州といえば、やっぱり焼酎ということでだいぶ飲みました!!

1.jpg

お客さんとの飲みも、ほとんど焼酎でしたね!
九州の営業は、お酒を飲めるスキルが必須だったのも懐かしい思い出です!!

そんな中で、自分のお気に入りの一つが写真の綾紫です!
クリアで、旨味のある飲み心地は、とても美味しかったですね!!

モツ鍋との相性が良かったと記憶していますが、食べたくなってきましたね!

Sort:  

Watching your posts with interest. Japanese products are completely different from my usual. I am especially attracted by the appearance of Japanese products, label design and packaging ...

Thank you for your comment!
I think the sense of Japan is unique! !
I will tell more about the greatness of Japan at the stemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71