You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Food-NOT ACCEPTED

in #food6 years ago

Oh sweet momma 💙 some moments in this life's journey are more challenging than others. It's a fuckered up system..... not a doubt about it. If there's a way to connect with folks in need directly then there would be win-win. But, not with a business entity at the hub. Is there a community fb page you could start some discussion? Find out who near you might appreciate an egg leg up? I doubt you could have complete conversations there but it could be the means to start discussions. They want you sad and feeling in despair. I am here! To offer my hand, to get you smiley and to help you feel good again. Chin up! Shoulders back. Big breath! Long sighhhhhhh! We have got this girl. Don't lettem have your joy! There's enough close to home to ruffle those feathers 🤣😂. HUGS! We are egg twins today 💙

20180503_070735.jpg

Sort:  

You hear my heart Jill! I am weaning off fb, but i get the idea. :) People will come. This will all unfold. For now, i boil them and feed them back to everyone. The dogs are in heaven!

Look at those eggs!!! I can't help but smile! Always a green egg in the bunch! Lol

Hahaha! Happy dogs and other critters go a long way! I get ya girl. Just keep talking to people when you see them. You'll find people wanting them in no time 💙💙 HUGS

Not a fan of people...lol that's a whole different blog. After the CPS fiasco, not so trusting. Lol but it will unfold :) creator has brought me this far!!

Cps is my worst nightmare. Bravo for coming this far girl. You've got this 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43