You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy 2 Ingredient Banana Coconut Cookies

in #food7 years ago

I love both ingredients so likely I'm going to love them. I usually boil carrots and just smash them and miss them with coconut and do sort of a similar things :). I'm vegetarian so any healthy snack, sounds like a good energetic healthier option for breakfast, but hahaha I got cravings for coffee at two in the night because of you, oh :) ! hahah :)

Sort:  

So sorry!! hahahahaha I'm not vegetarian, but I do like to eat healthy and fit as many fruits and vegetables into my diet as possible. Also I have a sweet tooth, so I love recipes like this that satisfy my cravings for sweets and give you lots of energy.

That carrot idea sounds interesting. I'll play around with it a bit and see what comes out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64