Salmon with fresh pesto

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Yumi!

As I said in the previous post, I love cooking! so I called two dear friends to come and have dinner here at my place and we made salmon with zucchini, fresh pesto, tomato and cheese and it was delicious!

I confess that before I lived alone I could not cook anything hahaha, but then I had to learn not to go hungry hahaha and nowadays I love to cook! that recipe I did I got from TastyMade Brasil, it's super easy! I learned how to cook on the internet, watching videos.

So, how to do a fresh pesto? it is really simple, you just gonna need basil, olive oil, parmesan cheese, 4 garlic teeth, a little water and a blender.

In that tasty video you have other salmon recipes! enjoy and good appetite.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yhaicha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yhaicha! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41