You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filipino Food for Lunch or Dinner

in #food6 years ago

Hi @pinay how are you?it's looks yummy...I am glad to read your post.,in my country that fish called "spinach fish". We also cooked it by using coconut milk,but just using some spices not add veggetable.thanks to share the recipe,I will try it at home,

Sort:  

Why do you call it spinach fish? @yati

Ako na po una sasagot... May kulay green eh haha yung kulay brown lantang spinach 😂 itlog na pala boto makapag offline na nga muna

Haha! Pwede naman mag comment lang muna habang bokya pa vote hehe

I don't know..the people in my village called.
mmm..maybe because it's colour,hahaha...

I was thinking of that same line of thought but I just wanted to make sure. Maybe it is :D

Or because of sticky something hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66