You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supercharged Foods With Mineral Rich Soil

in #food8 years ago

This was an excellent post and I couldn't agree more. I've struggled with getting people to understand what "good food" really is. Most people like crappy food because it tastes good to them - but as you said, it's only because they've never had better. I try not to judge because I used to be one of them. Luckily, someone awoken me and I saw the light. I'm also a big traveler so that introduced me to a lot of high quality, local, delicious foods. Especially in foreign countries where factory farming doesn't exist.

I've followed you and look forward to hearing more about your business and your story. It's nice to hear that you're living your dream and doing something you're passionate about.

Sort:  

Im glad you've awakened to the taste of good food and thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44