You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRULINA : 5 reasons to use this superfood everyday!!!

in #food7 years ago

I currently use a super greens... Can you tell me a little about the flavor? What it combos best with? What benefits have you noticed for yourself? Thanks so much for your reply!

Sort:  

I don't like spirulina powder. I buy the tablets and take those, because the powder doesn't taste good (to me). The only way I've found I like, strangely enough, is to put it in homemade salad dressings. For some reason it's a hit :)

I've also used it in powder form during a juice fast because if you're really feeling like you need to eat, but don't want to break your fast, spirulina can save the day. I've literally gotten a natural high from it.

Ok awesome I'll look Into those!

Spirulina powder taste is special (salty as sea water a little). That's why I put a small dose in my smoothies (1/2 teaspoon). And I add: broccoli, kale and seasonals fruits (apple, pear or bananas). If you don't like the taste of powder, don't worrie, the tablets is the same thing (same benefits of course).

Since I use Spirulina, I am much less ill (cold ...). I consume power or tablets before sport/danse class, for its protein intake. I train better and recover faster (less muscular pain). If you need more information, don't hesitate @xana0815.
Sorry for my bad english. I try to improve step by step...^^

Haha, I know lots of people who speak English as their first languafe that are way worse then this.. 😁

Thanks Google Translate...🙈🙉🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84