My favorite Ice tea

in #food6 years ago

I personally love ice tea. Whenever I go out to eat with family and friends, I always order an ice tea instead of a coke or any other cold drink. I enjoy ice tea with takeout as well as on its own on a hot day. I am always making different types of homemade ice tea. I love tea in general. I always experiment with the different flavors. I will be sharing the recipe of my favorite homemade ice tea, which I recently discovered.  You could say that I'm slightly addicted to it. It is an apple and cranberry ice tea. 

Ingredients:

  • Apple juice
  • Cranberry flavored tea bags 
  • Lime 
  • Water 
  • Ice cubes 
  • Sugar
  • Apples 
  • Cranberry 

Method:

Boil some hot water. Put the cranberry tea bags in the hot water and mix it well. Then leave it in the fridge to cool off. Add some apple juice and a squeeze of lime. Add some sugar.  Blend some ice cubes so that it is crushed and fill it in a glass. Then top the glass up with the iced tea and enjoy. 

Image source



Sort:  

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upme upvote in the amount of $41.45 STU, $59.38 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $19.06 STU, $27.31 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $19.41 STU, $27.80 USD.

For a total calculated value of $80 STU, $114 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $20 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Amazing post.

Please Stop - @bulet07

You just said "amazing post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 70 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 83.50% and Bot: 1.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You got a 3.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @writemore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am from the South so the teas is very very sweet. Trying to enjoy more flavor tea such as this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55