Easy biscuit recipe

in #food6 years ago

Everyone loves a delicious biscuit! When having a cup of tea or coffee, we crave for something to dip, like some yummy biscuits! Most of the time we buy store bought biscuits to save us the time and trouble of making our own. However, there's nothing like freshly baked hot homemade biscuits. I will be sharing a simple recipe that does not consume much time to make below: 

Ingredients: 

  • 175g flour 
  • 100g butter 
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla extract 
  • 50g castor sugar 

Method:

Mix the butter and castor sugar in a bowl using an electronic beater. Then add the vanilla extract and flour. Mix it well. Then roll and cut into the desired shape and enjoy!

Image source

Sort:  

good to read your post and observe them are of good quality I hope you follow me I will follow you too, I hope to have your support for my blog

delicious biscuit recipe

A good and simple recipe ..
I think it's delicious :)

You got a 4.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @writemore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

These were my favorite as a little girl, so quick and easy to make! I haven't made these in years, I'll have to now when I saw this! 😋

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42