You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating in Thailand #Thai hotpot 在泰国吃泰式火锅

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You've got me so excited to be going back to Thailand. I've spent maybe two years of my life in Thialand. I can't believe I haven't been there in almost 5 years. So I have a ticket to Bangkok August 6th. I'll be spending the next four months in Thailand with one month being in Laos.

Isn't it great in that part of the world. I've been budget traveling and living out of a backpack for the better part of ten years. I've been writing highly informative travel reports, people really seem to like them.

Thanks for getting me more excited about Thailand. Following and up-voted!

@world-travel-pro

Sort:  

Wow, so cool that u can stay in Thailand such long time. I really like Thailand, I can enjoy life and relaxed so much over there. I checked your travel blog, like them, following!

Yes i feel very fortunate, there is a reason I'm home in NY for 5 weeks, and in Thailand for four months. People back home don't get it. I get questions like why would you want to go to Thailand? I say because I love it there.

Glad you are having a good time in the land of smiles! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43