You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Make You Hungry! Grilled BBQ Pork Chops on my Steemit BBQ !

in #food7 years ago

Very yummy indeed. I love the passion you put into each post. You really are steem blogging pro. I already have learned a lot from you and I will certainly learn more. Still in minnow territory. Maybe I need to lighten up my style of blogging. I just dropped a 6 part Back in the USA culture shock bomb. So far the response is good. But it's pretty deep subject territory. Love to get your opinion. Maybe I should just stick to travel reports and tips and such. Enjoy your Steemit grill! -World Travel Pro

Sort:  

sorry im late responding , but some how there was about 10 comments I missed from yesterday , or they are just showing up now ! Anyways thanks for your great reply ! I may have checked out by now LOL! But will check again ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64