Let Me Make You Hungry! Grilled BBQ Pork Chops on my Steemit BBQ !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿท Mmmmm ! Who doesn't like BBQ !? And your going to love my Thick Cut Grilled Pork Chops , Barbecued on my Steemit BBQ that was fully paid for with my steem dollars ! Now I have all ready shared a few posts of grilled chicken and shish kabobs barbecued on my awesome Steemit BBQ !! Its the nicest BBQ I have ever owned , stainless steel and I got a great deal on it for only $300.00 ! Thank You steemit , I love it !! And I hope you will stay tuned in and follow me all summer long ! As I will be grilling up a storm and sharing my awesome photos with you because im all about making my fellow steemians HUNGRY !!!

20170710_195520.jpg

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Thanks Steemit For My Awesome BBQ !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

20170531_180127.jpg

๐Ÿท ๐Ÿ˜‹ Lets get started ! ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿท

You will need 3 thick cut pork chops , seasoned and oiled / your favorite BBQ sauce / baked pototoes / peas and carrots mixed , or your favorite vegetables / sour cream if you like to top your yummy baked potatoes also cooked on the grill , just wrap them in foil ! And that's it ! A tossed salad , or potato salad also goes great , even baked beans is awesome with pork chops ! But this is what I have on hand , so just do it however you like ! The Pork Chops are the star here !! ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170710_182954_001.jpg

20170710_183120.jpg

๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹ First heat your Grill , clean BBQ racks with brush , and put potatoes on top rack to bake 30 min on medium ! Turn over poke with fork to if they are almost done , pork chops cook fast so just put them on when your potatoes are almost cooked !

20170710_185113.jpg

๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹ Put your seasoned and oiled Thick Cut Pork Chops on medium depending on your BBQ , you want to sear them so the juices stay in and don't over cook them or they will be dry and tough , cook them just like a steak ! Add your BBQ sauce at the end , and grill a bit more on each side just to cook on the sauce a bit ! Mmmmmm , yummy !!! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿท

20170710_193344.jpg

20170710_193332_001.jpg

20170710_194253.jpg

20170710_194357.jpg

20170710_195925(0).jpg

20170710_200513.jpg

20170710_200445.jpg

๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹ Thanks for coming over to my BBQ everyone !! I really hope you liked my Pork Chops , and that I made you all hungry !! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated ! Never stop steeming on to the moon and back my friends , and one day you will be buying an awesome BBQ just like mine with Steem you earned while blogging on steemit !!! Woot Woot !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™

U5drQAY2jwduHGZiMbT28dgpXiCSWw3_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ†™ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ๐Ÿ†™

Sort: ย 

Who doesn't like BBQ !?
vegetarians
people with no teeth
cynics that hate everything
probably 1 other guy

hahah a ! I take it your a cynic !?!? LOL , but in all fairness you can still BBQ alot of vegetables and stuff with no meat , for the vegetarians !! LOL! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

BBQ vegetables, never thought of that lol, thanks ^_^ STEEM ON

haha I do it all the time on kabobs !! They are great to just eat on their own , or along side meat ! Mm mm yummy !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

thanks ! It was delicious , that BBQ cooks everything to perfection , I hardly have to do anything!! Haha ! I love it !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

BBQ is always a good choice, so cook on ;) And if u have a litlle break take a look on my new post about Chernobyl, greetings!

thanks again for your kind comments ! Yes for sure BBQ is delicious !! OK I will check out your post , but like many of us since the hard fork , my voting power is low and im trying to get it back up to 100% ! good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

BBQ! You are going to have to do a retrospective of all your summer BBQ on that nice grill! It will be a fun tribute to summertime! :D

Now that sounds like a great idea !! And I will for sure be doing that ! Heck I BBQ so much , I might have to do a monthly recap post !! Haha , so glad you liked my post ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ—

I'd like a @karenmckersie Monthly BBQ Recap - from the Steemit Grill! ; )

haha I will see what I can do my friend ! Thanks for that !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 3.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

that is a awesome boost ! Thanks for that !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

nice post, thanks for sharing!!

thanks for your kind reply ! I love to BBQ and share with my fellow steemians ! Im so glad you liked my pork chops ! They were delicious ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Now I am hungry lol! Thanks for sharing pork chops look real yummy! Look forward to seeing more posts from you!

thank you very much ! Im glad you liked my BBQ pork chops post ! And no worries , stay tuned I will be grilling on my Steemit BBQ all summer long !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

This is making me so hungry!

Hahaha thats exactly what I was going for ! So glad you liked my post , and thanks for such an Awesomeness reply ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Absolutely! : )

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

that's awesome thank you very much ! I glad you liked my BBQ pork chops post ! They were delicious ! steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

One of my dreams is to have a BBQ like yours. :(
Everything looks delicious.

its a great dream to have ! And here on steemit I am proof that dreams do come true ! Good luck !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So here I am, desperately trying to get caught up on posts and you have grilled pork chops with perfect grill marks across them...and they look soooo GOOD! I miss having grilled food. WAHHH!

haha so glad you made it to my BBQ ! This BBQ works so good I hardly have to do anything LOL! Im so happy I decided on a smaller but much better quality BBQ , everything turns out perfect I love it ! Don't cry , I made a plate specially for you @merej99 ! Thanks for stopping by , your welcome back anytime !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37