You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Peanut Pad Thai Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Awesome Blog! @karenmckenzie has been resteeming your work. I must congratulate you on our success! I'm thoroughly impressed with the quality of your posts and the quality of your food! I'm currently and Laos, and I was just in Thailand. I must say your food looks very authentic too! Great job.

Funny to come across La Gringa. Tal vez tu hablas espanol tambien?
I lived in Ecuador for two years, now I'm back in South East Asia one of my favorite parts of the world.

What were you doing before you got on steemit? as I must commend you on filling a great role as a food blogger and representing the quality of this platform.

My purpose here is to bring my travel knowledge to the community. I've been living out of a backpack for over 10 years and consider myself a professional budget traveler. I'm hoping to gain a little support to make my blogging worthwhile.

Regardless, I'm thoroughly impressed with your vision to get in early on steemit back in August of last year! Putting in the hard work and sticking with it. I hope you check out my work here and see that like you I too am a valuable content creator worth supporting. I'll certainly be following you. Out of all the food bloggers so far I like yours the best! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Sort:  

Wow, amazing commenting. I can tell you put a lot of time and some research into it, very well done.

Travel does well here on steemit, people seem to like being exposed to places they think they may never have the opportunity to go. Yes, I think budget traveling has a place here for sure. Do you 'couch surf?'

Your amazing comment has landed you a new follower, I will be watching. Contact me anytime on steemit.chat

Thanks for appreciating my comment. When I interact with other members of the community I always try to connect on some lever other that "nice post!".

I see you liked my super food post. Thanks for noticing and following me. I'm going to start a whole super food series. I've got a Jack Fruit post lined up. No I never couch surf, AirBnB, or even do hostel dorms. I always make deals at family run hotels for cheap. After years and year backpacking I've created my own budget travel techniques for just about everything. I'll find you on steemit chat sometime. Looking forward to more great food posts! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45