You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Crackdown On Coffee

in #food7 years ago

Just unreal. I actually heard this early today a new program. After spending so much time in healthy asia, family oriented latin America...I go back to the western world and it's like the culture of death.....I don't get it. Hate to be so dramatic, but through the eyes of perpetual traveler of over 11 years I see how things are around the world. If I had to stay in once country it would probably be thailand. Healthy, great food, low crime, nice people, and you don't have to worry about all the disease and poison. Just insane, a cup of coffee now causes cancer back in my home country.....to the point it needs to be labeled! Very upsetting for me. Maybe the GMO mosquitos give anti-cancer bites.....but I doubt that! lol

Thank you for consistently bringing awareness to so much that should be front page news.

Sort:  

so you won't be coming back anytime soon then? 😂👍

Haha. Only to visit. I'll be in Florida 10 days and then New York for about two weeks. Then off to eastern Europe. I'm from Albany NY originally. Where abouts are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65