You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍏 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 : Raw Zucchini Pumpkin Seed Pesto Pasta

in #food7 years ago

Hi there Kat, welcome to the Steemit Culinary Challenge! I've just watched your video clip, and along with the rest of your post, I'm finding this such a delightful entry! Green is my favourite colour too, in life and in food, so I just adore what you've done here... Beautiful, simple, tasty, nutritious, and your presentation has a real lovely 'garden' feel to it. Great! I am drawn to your steemit name... I think we'd consider ourselves a 'wild family' too, and I think it's great you're trying new things together to get even more nutrition from your food.. your children's fabulously healthy bodies will be forever grateful :-) I love your recipe for homemade pesto and will definitely be giving it a try - I have already scribbled it into my kitchen notebook! Gorgeous monochrome dish, which is sure to impress our guest judge @progressivechef! Good luck to you on your first SCC entry @wildfamily!

Sort:  

Thank you for your delicious welcoming. It's really good of you to offer your time and energy to help me feel so warmly accepted here. Thank you again, and hugs to you and your wild family. :)

Aw, thank you too! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70