You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #41 : Vegan Smoothie Bowls - 4 Ways

in #food7 years ago

Oh my goodness, I love them! I saw the first 'tropical' flavour and I thought 'yes, that's the one for me', but then I scrolled down and each of them sound and look so absolutely scrumptious that now I can't possibly choose a favourite! How wonderful you made different ones to suit the individual members of your family :-) And I had to laugh when you said you forgot the sign and had to make another batch (sorry! and also thanks!) but on the up side those popsicles look just the job for warm weather, so all's well that ends well! Awesome array of monochrome dishes @thekitchenfairy, surely @progressivechef will be thrilled at not just one colour but four!

Sort:  

I am forgetful @woman-onthe-wing ! I forgot the competition note quite often when taking pics, so I have tooooons or retake-pictures on my phone 😅😅😅😅😅

Many thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46