You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge # 49: Simple Peanut Butter Banana Pie

in #food7 years ago

Oooh what a fabulous lazy pie @steemit-foodie, I love it! I too think bananas and peanut butter are a marvellous combination, so I can just imagine how delicious this tastes. I'm so glad you decided after all that deliberation to enter this week, as surely everyone is looking out for healthy sweet recipes for the holiday season! At least these days with more knowledge about healthy alternatives to conventional ingredients, such as dates instead of sugar, we can all enjoy wonderful desserts with no guilt and no unpleasant side effects! Thanks for sharing with us, and I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45