Sort:  

I've never opened Steemit Chat, I will try to see your message @woman-onthe-wing

Sorry @silvia, I will just ask you here then! I was wondering if you'd be up for being the guest judge for the Steemit Culinary Challenge? This is short notice though, as I would need you to give me a theme right away so I can prepare the challenge post this afternoon! (The person who was supposed to be doing it can't anymore). Being a judge entails: 1. choosing a theme TODAY and 2. picking winners next WEDNESDAY. What do you say? If you can't, don't worry!

sorry I can not accept your offer, because of my limitations in English
thank you very much for your good intentions @woman-onthe-wing

Ok no problem, thank you anyway :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39