food preparations of flour with coconut milk (Aceh : cendol)

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : food preparations of flour with coconut milk (Aceh : cendol)

The day my mother bought me a food preparations of flour with coconut milk (Aceh : cendol), this includes my favorite food, it tastes delicious, cendol made of flour that made with various shapes, fiber plus a bit lengkong and and green beans stewed then mixed with coconut milk cooked with palm sugar.

The food is absolutely delicious, if in your area is selling cendol you should try it, you'll love the delicious taste

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @silvia, I have sent you a message in Steemit Chat, and if you could get back to me asap I'd be very grateful! Thanks :-)

I've never opened Steemit Chat, I will try to see your message @woman-onthe-wing

Sorry @silvia, I will just ask you here then! I was wondering if you'd be up for being the guest judge for the Steemit Culinary Challenge? This is short notice though, as I would need you to give me a theme right away so I can prepare the challenge post this afternoon! (The person who was supposed to be doing it can't anymore). Being a judge entails: 1. choosing a theme TODAY and 2. picking winners next WEDNESDAY. What do you say? If you can't, don't worry!

sorry I can not accept your offer, because of my limitations in English
thank you very much for your good intentions @woman-onthe-wing

Ok no problem, thank you anyway :-)

Nicely done @silvia. You always make me hungry.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yummy! I really like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39