You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34: Summer Sunset A Smoothie for @smooth

in #food7 years ago

Oh @rouketas I cherish your "beloved organizer" sentiment, thank you! Good thing I'm not the judge or people might think I could be swayed with charm, hehe ;-) Now, let's review your smoothie! Firstly - its very striking bold colours contrasted with the delicate flowers makes it instantly appealing...very beautiful indeed, though surprisingly it doesn't feel overly feminine so would appeal to men equally I think. Nice touch with the pomegranate resting decoratively on top. I can imagine the fruity, coconutty, gingery taste of it and I love it... and I bet @smooth would too! Good luck :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your poetry word @woman-onthe-wing ! Flowers are indicating "Let your dreams blossom" ! Thank you very much ! I wish @smooth enjoy it !

I'm certain he'd love it! How could he not? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66