You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #23 Otsumami: A Hot Date With Jalapeno, Goat Cheese and Cranberries

in #food7 years ago

Rebecca you have once again made my mouth water!!! What a fabulous lot of ingredients you have there, so fresh and healthy, and with the wine too I can imagine myself nibbling on and on and on until I realise I've eaten the whole lot... drool. Thanks for putting so much into this as you always do :-) Lotsa luck!

Sort:  

Thank you @woman-onthe-wing! That is exactly what happens with these things...once you start it's hard to stop. My husband isn't a fan of jalapenos or dates...so guess what I am eating for the next 3 days. LOL

Lucky you!!! I love it when I make something my husband doesn't like haha :-)

Hahaha! Yes, there are some benefits, here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24