You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34:SWEET SUNDAY TREAT - CHOCOLATO-CHERRY & FIG SUMMER SMOOTHIE- a Smoothie for @smooth

in #food7 years ago

Hi there @ladypenelope, mmmmmmmmmm cherries and figs, I've never tried them together but now I really want to because I reckon you're right and they're a smashing combination! What a gorgeous looking smoothie, photographed in such a lovely way with the flowers and sunlight on the water... so tropical, I love it! This is a beautiful entry and I wish you good luck!

Sort:  

than you - yes a moment of inspirations whilst shopping this morning - and picking at the cherries from the trolley as I wandered around!!!...

welcome back !
you have been missed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50