You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #22 (Entry No. 1 - Healthy Mediterranean food for the fingers)

in #food7 years ago

I'm delighted to see your entry @homeartpictures, many thanks for being a good sport and cooking a whole new dish for this week's theme :-) It looks wonderful, I like the way you cut into tiny rolls and tied them up... a lovely touch. Do you grow your own wild garlic? Good luck!

Sort:  

My garlic is growing in my garden. This is fresh from the forest...

Lovely :-) I live next to a forest and like to gather the wild garlic too.

Lovely :-) Ich wohne neben einem Wald und mag auch den Bärlauch sammeln

ja das macht im Frühling richtig Spass..... Und der ganze Wald nicht nach Bärlauch....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45