You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 29: Venezuelan style Brunch, Arepitas, Tortillas and Fruits

in #food7 years ago

Ooooh this looks just the kind of meal I would enjoy @haydeart! The ingredients so fresh and healthy, yet filling too, so this would be very satisfying. I've never eaten arepitas but would like to make them now I've seen yours, so thank you for the recipe, and good luck too!!!

Sort:  

GRACIAS GRACIAS, because other places Arepa is not common I will be preparing a post of this succulent and simple dish, here Venezuelans eat arepas every day and at any time. So when you see that post, I know you'll be inspired and you will have multiple options to make and enjoy.

I am very curious to see more popular Venezuelan food, so I'm glad we've met on Steemit and I can see the recipes you post! Thank you @haydeart for sharing your good food with us :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21