You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 30: Cute mini pumpkin tart

in #food7 years ago

Oooh @emilymichelle I LOVE these little tarts, they're super cute! And so are your children! I like that you reduced the sugar, it's much healthier for them this way :-) Pumpkin is a fantastic vegetable, sweet and smooth and brightly coloured, perfect for tarts. I adore how you made the little faces on them! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you @ woman-onthe-wing, indeed pumpkin is great for all kind of dishes...nature sweet is much better than sugar ^-^. I always try to reduce butter and suger intake and kids now think store sold one is too sweet...hahahaa

I agree with you @emilymichelle... I don't give my son sugar to eat either, or anything containing artificial ingredients. The health of our children is the most important thing! You are right when you say nature sweet is best :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43