You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #40 Cheezy Beef Mexican Quesadillas

in #food7 years ago

Welcome to the Steemit Culinary Challenge @cooknbake, it's always great to see a new face at the table!

Excellent looking quesadillas there... It's funny how few meat entries we get these days so this recipe is sure to delight all the meat-eating followers of this challenge! I am vegetarian myself but I can say for sure my husband would be only too happy to wolf these down, they look fantastic :-) Paprika and cumin are two of my most-used spices and are a delicious combination. Very clear instructions and nice bright photos... That final photo is great as it's like bringing the quesadilla up to take a bite... you'll be making people hungry with that one! Great entry, good luck to you :-)

Sort:  

Im not a big meat eater but ive had this in mind for quite a while and once I saw your contest it gave me that little push to go for it !😁 thank you for your comment!
And youre right! That last pic was taken 1 sec before it went in my mouth!!!
Haha! I couldnt resist, had to taste it!! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42