You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's for dinner? Chilli mussels quick and easy 👨‍🍳

in #food7 years ago

Another great looking meal there @ch00fy! I don't eat seafood myself but this is a very fresh and wholesome dish, and definitely deserving of attention and compliments! Also - you're very sweet to your wife... I hope she enjoys the mention :-)

Sort:  

Hey @woman-onthe-wing I would love to help out in future culinary comps by sponsoring or judging so let me when you have a free position :)

Thanks very much @ch00fy... Are you signed up to Steemit.chat? If you'd like to be guest judge for the SCC next week you can send me a direct message there with your choice of theme! I will also keep your offer of sponsorship in mind, thank you so much :-)

i just signed up, how do i find you? my username is ch00fy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50