You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍎 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 : Divine Chocolate Almond Ice Cream - Living Raw Journal #10

in #food7 years ago

Hooray! I enjoyed your post so much I had to give applause :-) A delicious chocolate dessert made divine by its nutritional qualities, just what I love to see! And what a lucky child who gets to enjoy that instead of the sugary kind. Your video is fab, shows the process in a really interesting way, and how easy it is to make. Great nutritional information about the ingredients... I think people are starting to use raw cacao more these days... finally appreciating the difference between that and commercial 'chocolate flavoured' products. Great recipe and photography... good luck @cabelindsay!

Sort:  

Sweet, thank you, yay! I'm thinking I can improve the quality of my photography, but have to view a few more posts by @gringalicious and figure out how she does it so well. :) I really admire your event here, and I do aim to participate more. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47