You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42: Bagels (Entry 1). Bajgle (Zgłoszenie 1) [EN/PL]

in #food7 years ago

Hi @breadcentric, so sorry for the delay in acknowledging your entries. I am delighted to see you did two so I will look at the other in a mere moment! These bagels look fantastic... they have that homemade rustic look which I like, and the coating of seeds makes them so tempting. I always liked them toasted and topped with cream cheese :-) The crumb looks excellent too, just the way I would expect a sliced bagel to look like! I've never tried making these myself but I do feel inspired now, so perhaps I will give it a go and see how they turn out. Great entry :-)

Sort:  

Thanks!
What I would do is a BLT. Or with an extra egg and some cheese. Let's say I already had a lot on my plate in the recent days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48