You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42: VEGAN ROLLS WITH GARLIC TOP" 🥖🍞

in #food7 years ago

Oooh yum yum yum! As soon as I saw the first photo my imagination immediately told me I could smell garlic bread baking in the oven! They look really beautiful @babettxx, a bit rustic actually due to the garlic and parsley topping, and that makes them look very appealing. Like you I think store-bought garlic bread is disgusting, so homemade is a much more preferable option. This is a lovely simple recipe, and vegan too, which I know will be appreciated by many followers of this challenge! Beautiful bread - crusty on the outside, soft on the inside, and smelling gorgeous no doubt! Good luck :-)

Sort:  

Thank You for Your comment! You know - I wanted to create very simple and sooooo tasty recipe for rolls, and that's it! I think this is also very good as a snack or starter for parties :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45