You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian Quiche with a Sesame, Linseed & Hazelnut Crust - An Original Weight-Loss Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Thanks so much @amy-goodrich! I just noticed your re-steem about 5 minutes ago and appreciate it very much! Before I became vegetarian I always thought the veggie diet would be less exciting, but I was so wrong! I enjoy cooking and eating waaaaaay more now than I ever did with meaty dishes :-)

I just posted your vegan main theme btw - I'm now eagerly awaiting the entries! :-)

Sort:  

You are so right! Vegan and veggies dishes are so interesting! We still eat meat or fish in 2 meals a week, but always prefer the veggie dishes.... but my hubby still needs his meat or fsh once in a while... it has already been a huge metamorphosis.... for the biggest meat and fish eater I knew to mostely vegetarian.... You are so right! Vegan and veggies dishes are so interesting! We still eat meat or fish in 2 meals a week, but always prefer the veggie dishes.... but my hubby still needs his meat or fish once in a while... it has already been a huge metamorphosis.... for the biggest meat and fish eater I knew to mostly vegetarian.... ohh and I'll have a look at the new post! Can't wait to see some creative new ideas :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45