You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: Simple Healthy Vegan Lentil Apple Salad

in #food7 years ago

Mmmmmm deeeeelicious looking recipe there @alinalisa! I totally agree with you about lentils and apples being very yummy together, and I see you enjoy red onion just as much as I do! Your presentation is excellent - beautiful photos and perfect rule following too, thank you. This is a wonderful Austrian entry and one I think others will want to try... including me! Good luck!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @woman-onthe-wing! I hope others appreciate this post and recipe as much as you do! I am so glad to be a part of the steemit culinary challenge. :)

I'm sure there are many, many others admiring your food too @alinalisa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45