You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food7 years ago

One of my bucket list is to eat at one of Gordon Ramsey's restaurants. Since that is very impossible to happen, I guess this will do. But I should save up first before going there coz I'm sure it's expensive.

Anyway, this is the first time I heard of a Michelin Star restaurant in Cebu. Thank you for sharing this. I will look forward to your next great restaurant find. 😊

Sort:  

hello, @wincee

sorry for the late response, I thought I already replied to this comment lol guess it didn't get uploaded, poor internet connection. urgh

anyways, how are you doing? thank you for visiting again my blog. Hope you'll be able to save soon so you can visit ;)

Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

I can't reply to comments too since I get this "bandwidth limit" message. The life of a minnow. LOL

I always look forward to your post so you will probably see me often on your comment section. :) Thank you for replying by the way. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48