You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #7: Hearty German Schnitzels — discovered in an Unlikely Location

in #food7 years ago

I would gladly wait even 2 hours if I had to, for a meal like this one! My mouth was watering, my stomach was growling, and your presentation made it so that I could actually taste every single thing; it was delicious! What a great idea to order different mains to share; all of the different flavors were pleasing to my taste buds and my hungry belly. Thanks for inviting me to dine with you my friend, in this comfortable atmosphere.

See...I told you that you made me feel like I was right there with you! :) Where are we going to next?

Sort:  

My you sure are a patient one ;) You read it while hungry!!! I thought you'd learnt!! ;))

I'm so happy that you feel like you are right there with me :)) Hmm let's see, where next...Why, we've got a whole train map of stations to drop off at!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26