You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kaeng Som or Yellow Curry, Spicy food from the South of Thailand

in #food5 years ago

Happy 3 years on Steemit @tangmo! I am so happy that I was able to be a part of your journey. I liked how you celebrated this milestone. LOL! Keep passing down that recipe in your family. That is a great compliment from your Mom. I am not good at eating spicy foods so I have to laugh when thinking of me tasting it. Wishing you many more years here on Steemit! Hugs!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind wishes, my dear sis! Yeah! I am also very happy that we met here and started to become forever sisters. Steem on!! A lot of love from me directly to you and my brother! ;)))

Ah! Apart from this menu that I posted for my celebration, there are also beautiful white flowers in my little garden that I just posted today. I'm so proud of these things. Haha! ;D

p.s. It's unfortunate that I'm the only one in my family who cook Kaeng Som, others are not interested to cook it, they only love to eat it. ;D

Sisters forever...Yay! We love you right back. : )

Oh, I am so looking forward to seeing your white flowers. You should be very proud of them. : )

p.s. But that family recipe needs to be passed down, to keep it in the family and to keep it alive. : )

I'm very happy to receive love from both of you, my dear sis and my lovely brother!

Yeah! I'm very proud of them.....

p.s. Um! Good suggestion! I'll try my best to keep it alive! Many thanks! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72