You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make 5 Healthy and Delicious Salads

in #food7 years ago

Jeez that looks delicious, sorry I was so slow to follow you, I've had a lot on my plate.

I am trying to organize a community based around a desire to make deeper connections and "alternative topics", i think it'd be a good place for you, easy to make friends I'd always be down for a chat.

I won't self promo here, you can check out my profile if you are into it.

Hope you stick around at steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @whatamidoing,

I will definitely pay attention to your content. I so far have really enjoyed sharing my thoughts and opinions here. I can't wait to further integrated myself into this community!

For sure, it's easy to get caught up in thinking about payouts but there are so many people here worth talking to :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68